Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Bigfoot appear through magical portal in Washington State - SLP3-36 - Updated


It is the time of the week once again when your favorite Bigfoot hosts hits the air with all the postulation you can handle about one subject... Come join Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) for a night you probably won't remember. All the news of the week, Portal Gate 2015 and we get on to talk about Bigfoot Hand and Feet what would they look like and why...

It all starts tonight at 8pm PST 10pm EST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment