Monday, October 19, 2015

Bigfoot Wars Movie - BEW1-12 updated


Monday nights will never be the same again after you check out Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly. join Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner for a night of gross over acting horrible screen plays, Judd Nelson and C. Thomas Howell when they review BIGFOOT WARS! Yes sir enjoy all the campy flavor of the movie as the fellas unleash the madness that is and will ever be BIGFOOT WARS. The fun starts at 8pm PST, 10 pm CST, 11pm EST, 4am UK and Who knows what time it is in Australia these days...



A small town becomes the focal point of a brutal clash between man and a legendary beast.

Wow what a storyline to get you going eh? well fear not for a copy of the movie to watch is to follow

Check out the movie before the show tonight!

Check back for the update with a link to the podcast near show time

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment