Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Russian Hikers Attacked by Yeti in Ural Mountains


It is that time of the week once again. Time for the #1 Bigfoot Podcast on the planet! Come join Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf Esq. as they bring you all the news of the week and all the details on the Russian Dyatlov Pass Incident. Did a yeti attack at group of hikers high in the Ural Mountains? Find out tonight. Along with a brand new Camping for Stupids and Quasi Theories its bound to be a fun filled night. It all starts at 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST 4am UK on live chat opens at 7:45pm

Video will start live at 8pm PST and then Archive there after

No comments:

Post a Comment