Monday, December 14, 2015

Beast a monster among men Bigfoot Movie - BEW1-32


Come hang out with the only guys for Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly as they review the movie BEAST - A Monster Among Men. One of those dark horror movies that drives us crazy but we still have to watch it. The fun starts tonight at 8pm PST 10om CST 11pm EST and 4am UK on



Five friends head out on a getaway to a secluded cabin just outside of the Six Rivers National Forest. An argument forces the group apart and things begin to deteriorate quickly. As the night progresses, tensions build, and things are clearly not what they seem.The question each man must now ask themselves is how well do they know each other and how well do they really know themselves

It always seems to be about a cabin in the woods. Check out the movie link below

Then check back later for a live link to the show!

No comments:

Post a Comment