Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Florida Bigfoot Unveiled - SLP3-28


Come join the #1 Bigfoot podcast in the known GALAXY for a fun night of Bigfoot News and a great look into the Florida Bigfoot caught knocking down a tree on video in Epic Bigfoot Encounters as well as a new feature "Jeven's Camping Tips for Stupids". Come along as the fun begins at 8pm PST, 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK time and I can never figure out those silly people down under. Chat will be up and available on the youtube channel 15 mins before show time.

Check back before the show for the live link.

No comments:

Post a Comment