Monday, December 21, 2015

Willow Creek Bigfoot Movie - BEW1-22


Come join the best Monday night show on Youtube for Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly. Watch as Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner take on that crap storm of a movie Willow Creek. Troll along as the fellas wrap up their tour of the locals from Willow Creek with a tour of the book store. The fun starts at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EXT and 4am UK time on



Jim and his girlfriend Kelly are visiting the infamous Willow Creek, the alleged home of the original Bigfoot legend - the tale of huge ape like creatures that roam the forests of North America. It was there that in 1967, the legendary beast was captured on film and has terrified and mystified generations since. Keen to explore more than 50 years of truth, folklore, misidentifications and hoaxes, Kelly goes along for the ride to keep Jim happy, whilst he is determined to prove the story is real by capturing the beast on camera. Deep in the dark and silent woods, isolated and hours from human contact, neither Kelly or Jim are prepared for what is hidden between the trees, and what happens when the cameras start rolling...

You can check out a preview copy of the movie here and as always if you enjoy the film buy it and support the creators...
Check back near show time for a link to the live video and chatroom

No comments:

Post a Comment