Monday, August 17, 2015

Bigfoot Captured and Boxed - BEW1-13 Updated


Come join Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner as they bring you the newest installment of Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly! That's right the fun begins with a review of the cult classic The capture of Bigfoot 1979. When killings begin around town it must be that damned Bigfoot once again... The fun starts at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment