Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Bigfoot wrecks Cabin in Canada - SLP3-34 - updated


Come join your favorite Bigfoot hosts for a great look at all of the weeks bigfoot news and join in all the fun while Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) take a look at the encounters of Snelgrove Lake Canada. Does the remote cabin in western Canada hold the secret? Find out tonight at 8pm PST 10 pm CST 11pm EST 4am Uk and 1pm AUE on

Here is a link to Sasquatch Attack I

Here is a link to the second show Sasquatch Attack II

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment