Monday, August 24, 2015

Man brings home Bigfoot body and then it wakes up - BEW1-14 - Updated


Come join Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner for this weeks episode of Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly. This week the dynamic duo take a long hard look at Harry and the Hendersons. Just what would happen if a Squatcher brought home a Bigfoot and then it woke up? Find out tonight at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EXT 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Check out the trailer in the mean time and check back later for the live link to the show

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment