Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Bigfoot discovered by Drones - SLP3-32 - Updated

Back in action after a week off the SLP is ready to fire on all cylinders once again. Tonight Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) take a long hard look at all the new Drone technology for good or for bad and break up all the madness with the news of the week. It all starts at 8pm PST, 10 pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Check back later for the live link to the show

-Update show starts at 8:30pm tonight folks we'll see you then!

-Update 2 Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment