Monday, August 31, 2015

Snow Beast 1977 - BEW1-15 - Updated


It is time once again for that Monday night show that everyone loves or hates either way they watch it, Yes you guessed it Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly with Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner. Join the fellas as they take on a long hard look at 1977's SNOW BEAST. All the fun starts tonight at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

In this made for TV film, an enormous and angry bigfoot creature begins to terrorize a Colorado Ski Resort during a winter carnival, by eating several skiers. At first everyone insists it is just a bear, until ski patrolman Tony Rill sees a white shadowy beastly shape disappearing into the woods. Although Tony's grandmother Mrs. Carrie Rill, who owns the Ski Resort and the town sheriff, Sheriff Paraday disagree, it soon becomes clear when the creature finally attacks the town.

Here is a link to the full movie for preview before the show

Check back near 8pm PST for a link to the live show

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment