Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Cabin destroyed by Wendigo (Bigfoot) in Canada - SLP3-33 updated


Come join in all the fun as Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) bring you all the news of the week, and update on the craziness that is PORTALGATE 2015 and wrap it all up in a interesting look into Canada's very own cryptid the Wendigo. I often wonder if the native tales of murder and mayhem are true. We've done the research so find out if the mystery is solved or not tonight at 8pm PST 10 pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Until show time here are a few Wendigo links to watch for those unfamiliar with the subject.

Unexplained: Legend of the Wendigo

The Wendigo

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment