Monday, August 10, 2015

Bigfoot Ent Weekly 1-12

Come join Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner for another edition of Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly! This weeks feature is Bigfoot the Movie from 1970. Staring John Caradine and a host of other groovy 60's people to unleash a film like none we had seen before. 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK 1pm AUE on

Here is a link to the movie

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment