Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Bigfoot spotted 200 yards away - SLP3-35 - Updated


Come join your favorite podcast hosts Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) for another adventure into the world of Bigfoot. Starts of with the news and a field report from the Rev who is fresh off a 3 day sqautching trip to the sierras. Then on to discuss Field Optics dos and don'ts. It all starts tonight at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Tonight's live link!

No comments:

Post a Comment