Monday, November 9, 2015

Bigfoot 2006 Full Movie - BEW1-26 updated


Come check out the best Bigfoot show on Monday nights! That's right it is Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly. Join Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner as they take a long slow look at Bigfoot directed by Bob Gray from 2006. The fun starts at 8pm PST 11pm EST 4am UK and sometime in the land of Oz...


Jack Sullivan has been discharged from the military after a lengthy court marshal for striking a superior officer. Along with his 9-year-old daughter Charlie, the two move back to Jack's childhood home of "Mentor Headlands", a small town located in Northeastern Ohio's marshlands. As familiar as the Headlands are to Jack, he is struck by all the new development and the loss of woods and marsh he used to play in as a child. Shortly after arriving to the house he inherited after his father passed away, Jack is reunited with his old friend Bob Perkins, who is now the Sheriff. Bob is in the midst of trying to figure out what has been killing and mutilating the local animal population. Several deer over the last week have turned up ripped to shreds and with the help of Park Ranger Sandy Parker; the two have concluded that a bear must have wandered into the area. This theory makes sense to Jack until he sees something standing in the fog - a Bigfoot. Naturally, everyone thinks Jack is out of... Written by Bob Gray

You can check out a preview of the movie here

As always if you enjoy the movie purchase a copy and support the artist in their hard work.

Check back near showtime for a link to the show

No comments:

Post a Comment