Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Bigfoot vocals recorded from 500 yards away AMAZING Quality! - SLP3-43 updated


Come join the #1 Bigfoot Podcast for a special TUESDAY night edition of the Squatchers Lounge Podcast. Join Rev. Jeff and Sr. David Batdorf (DPS) for a long over due look at the news, Bigfoot Captured and Parabolic Microphones. What are they, how do they work, and do I really need one? It all starts TONIGHT at 8pm PST, 10pm CST 11pm EST and 4am UK time we'll let the Aussies figure this one out for themselves... www.youtube.com/sloungepodcast

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment