Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Black Friday Specials


It is that time of the year again and the SLP has you covered its the Annual Black Friday edition of the podcast. come Join Rev. Jeff, a hopeful David Batdorf and your old pal Wes Losner as they bring you all the squatchin gear to make the Bigfooter in your life happy. The fun starts at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK on

No comments:

Post a Comment