Friday, November 20, 2015

Finland bags the Snomannan ancient Bigfoot like creature - SLP3-44


Join Rev. Jeff and Sr. David Batdorf as we take a look at the great cryptid news of the week and get on to talk about the Scandinavian Bigfoot Snomannan. ‪#‎bigfootisreal‬ 8pm PST, 10pm cst 11pm EST 4am UK on

No comments:

Post a Comment