Monday, November 16, 2015

Exists with Eduardo Sánchez - BEW1-28


Monday night just got a bit more epic. Come join Rev. Jeff and you old pal Wes Losner along with guest Co-host David Batdorf as they welcome a Very Special Guest. You may know him as the Director of movies such as Lovely Molly, Altered, The Blair Witch Project and tonight he discusses his film EXISTS with us Mr. Eduardo Sánchez. join this motley crew as they have an epic night talking horror movies and Bigfoot and the fun starts at 7pm PST 9pm CST 10 EST, 3am UK and Noon AUE on Parental Supervision Required

IMDB Storyline

For five friends, it was a chance for a summer getaway- a weekend of camping in the Texas Big Thicket. But visions of a carefree vacation are shattered with an accident on a dark and desolate country road. In the wake of the accident, a bloodcurdling force of nature is unleashed-something not exactly human, but not completely animal- an urban legend come to terrifying life...and seeking murderous revenge.

You can check out the trailer here

If you haven't seen the movie Exists you can rent it right from YOUTUBE

Check back later for a link to the live show!

No comments:

Post a Comment