Sunday, September 6, 2015

Bigfoot the Lost Coast Tapes - BEW1-16 - Updated


You won't want to miss this weeks edition of Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly! Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes Losner bring you a review of Bigfoot the Lost Coast Tapes and arrange a special surprise that as a fan you won't want to miss. Monday 8pm PST 10om CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on



Sean Reynolds, a highly acclaimed investigative journalist (who strongly believed in paranormal phenomena), destroyed his career when the most watched episode of his reality show, based on paranormal phenomena, turned out to be a hoax. Sean saw a news report on a "Bigfoot Hunter" (Carl Drybeck) who claimed to possess the body of a dead Sasquatch. He believes Drybeck is a phony and decides to create a new show that reveals people's paranormal claims as hoaxes. Sean assembles his old film crew and heads to Northern California's "Lost Coast" to meet with and interview Drybeck. Obsessed, Sean is staking his comeback, his life and the lives of his documentary film crew on proving Drybeck's claim to be a hoax.

You have to love youtube...
So check out the movie before the show tomorrow.

and check back near show time for a link to the podcast...

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment