Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Man catches Bigfoot and BABY on VIDEO! - SLP3-39


Come join the eccentric team of Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) as they bring you another episode of the Squatchers Lounge Podcast. This weeks show has lots of fun including all the Bigfoot and cryptid news of the week, the WINNERS of the silver bullet contest and Epic Bigfoot Encounters where we take a look at the 4th of July footage and the rumors surrounding it. Fun starts tonight at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EXT 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

come join us on the fan site

and join the group discussion

check back near showtime for a live link to the show.

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment