Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Hairy Bipedal Upright Walking Apeman Newly Discovered - SLP3-37 - Updated


Come join the #1 Bigfoot Podcast for a look into the all the latest news of the week as well as our main topic of Homo Naledi. What is it, where does it fit in to the family tree and why is everyone such a buzz about it. All the fun starts tonight at 8pm PST 10 pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Here are a couple of links to help explain the new discovery

Mysteries of the Homo Naledi

Homo Naledi a new species

Tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment