Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Giants discovered in Patagonia - SLP3-38

#bigfootisreal

Come join Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf for a night early edition of the SLP. Scheduling conflicts aside we're in business for tonight. All the news of the week and a special topic of the Giants of Patagonia, Bigfoot or BigScam find out tonight at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUE on www.youtube.com/sloungepodcast

Tonight's live link

1 comment: