Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Bigfoot caught on video running across a field - SLP3-31


Come join us tonight as Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) as they take a deep dark look at the Memorial Day Bigfoot encounter and break it down with all the tools at our disposal. Along with all of the news of the week it is sure to be a show not to be missed. 8pm PST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST, 4am UK and 1pm AUE on at showtime.

Link to the show!

Here is a share of the footage itself.

and a link to the Sasquatch Legend Meets Science where they break down the video

No comments:

Post a Comment