Monday, October 26, 2015

DEAR GOD NO FULL Bigfoot Movie - BEW1-22


Monday nights has something better than football. Its Bigfoot Entertainment Weekly. Come join Rev. Jeff and your old pal Wes for a movie review unlike any you have seen before, Dear God No has it all. Murderous Outlaws Raping and killing their way across the country until they end up in the wrong cabin in the woods. The fun starts at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK time and I;m sure someone from the land of OZ will chime in from there too.

IMDB Storyline

Outlaw motorcycle gang The Impalers tri-state rape and murder spree ended in a bloody massacre with rival club Satan's Own. The surviving members sought refuge in a secluded cabin deep in the North Georgia mountains. What first must of seemed like easy prey for a home invasion, became a living nightmare of depravity and violence. A young innocent girl being held captive may hold the key to the twisted secrets locked in the basement and the killing machine feasting on human flesh in the forest outside.Written by Big Bust Out Pictures

Check out the trailer on youtube
tonight's live link

No comments:

Post a Comment