Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Man casts the same Bigfoot tracks 300 miles apart - SLP3-40


Come join Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) for a night of fun and information on casting Bigfoot tracks. Why would you want to do something like that? Just how do you mix that stuff up anyhow? How long should I let it sit? All these questions and many more might get answered if you check out tonight's show. Along with all the news of the week and you never know when a good sermon might pop up. A new bit from our Quasi Scientist abroad and much much more. The fun starts at 8pm PST. 10pm CST, 11pm EST, 4am UK and 1pm AUE on

Become a fan
Join the group

Check back later for a live link to the show near start time...

No comments:

Post a Comment