Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Man chased by Bigfoot Creature in the Giant Sequoias - SLP3-42


Come join the #1 Bigfoot Podcast on the planet when your hosts Rev. Jeff and Dr. David Batdorf (DPS) bring you the Squatchers Lounge Podcast. On tonight's episode the guys break out an oldie but a goodie 'Creature in the Giant Sequoias'. Watch as the fellas bring you all the news of the week and an update from your old pal Wes should bring some enlightenment. The fun starts at 8pm PST 10pm CST 11pm EST 4am UK and 1pm AUS i think.

Check out the footage

Check out the break down from Parabreakdown

Check back for the live link to the show near showtime

No comments:

Post a Comment